Faculty

Teacher
Class
Email
Lisa Bennett
Vice Principal and Eighth Grade Homeroom, ELA, Social Science
lbennett@saint-elizabeth.org
Betsa Richards
Transitional Kindergarten
brichards@saint-elizabeth.org
Kathleen Jordan
Kindergarten
kjordan@saint-elizabeth.org
Corrine Schillerstrom
First Grade
cschillerstrom@saint-elizabeth.org
Lyndsay Eldridge
Second Grade
leldridge@saint-elizabeth.org
Edna Zamora
Third Grade
ezamora@saint-elizabeth.org
Kathleen Gorman
Fourth Grade and STEP Coordinator
kgorman@saint-elizabeth.org
Teresa Ruksenas
Fifth Grade
tgiedraitis@saint-elizabeth.org
Racquel Cote
Sixth Grade Homeroom, Math, and Science
rcote@saint-elizabeth.org
Stephanie Hickey
ELA
shickey@saint-elizabeth.org
Megan Poehler
ELA and Title I Liaison
mpoehler@saint-elizabeth.org
Cristina Garcia
Seventh Grade Homeroom, Math and ELA
cgarcia@saint-elizabeth.org

Auxiliary Faculty

Teacher
Class
Email
Dr. Marija Strohm
Music
mstrohm@saint-elizabeth.org
Nancy Tinkham
Physical Education and Athletic Director
ntinkham@saint-elizabeth.org

Instructional Assistants

Teacher
Class
Email
Susana Gardea
Instructional Assistants
sdavalos@saint-elizabeth.org
Anamaria Koemans
Instructional Assistants
akoemans@saint-elizabeth.org
Christina Rosas
Instructional Assistants
crosas@saint-elizabeth.org