Our Staff

Staff
Title
Email
Dr. Phyllis Cremer
Principal
pcremer@saint-elizabeth.org
Maggie Moran
Business Manager
mmoran@saint-elizabeth.org
Mary Acosta
Administrative Assistant
macosta@saint-elizabeth.org
Alex Rivera
Maintenance
arivera@saint-elizabeth.org
Faith Palermo
Kids’ Club
fpalermo@saint-elizabeth.org
Michelle Jimenez
Kids’ Club Counselor
mjimenez@saint-elizabeth.org
Sarah Suleiman
Kids’ Club Counselor
ssuleiman@saint-elizabeth.org